Join VRLTA | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
VRLTA Bull Run Chapter Meeting + Networking Breakfast
2/19/2020
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
VRLTA Fairfax Loudoun Chapter Meeting + Networking Reception
2/13/2020
Location: Dulles, Virginia    Time: 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
2020 VRLTA Norfolk 1st Quarter Chapter Meeting
2/12/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 11:00-1:00pm
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
2020 Virginia ProStart Culinary Boot Camp — Lynchburg
2/7/2020
Location: Lynchburg, Virginia    Time: from 9:00 am until 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
2020 VRLTA Charlottesville 1st Quarter Chapter Meeting
2/6/2020
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
2020 VRLTA Shenandoah 1st Quarter Chapter Meeting
2/3/2020
Location: Staunton, Virginia    Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
2020 Virginia ProStart Culinary Boot Camp — Harrisonburg
1/31/2020
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: from 9:00 am until 2:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
2020 VRLTA Legislative Meeting, Reception, & Day on the Hill
1/29/2020 » 1/30/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
2020 Virginia ProStart Culinary Boot Camp — Lynchburg
1/24/2020
Location: Lynchburg, Virginia    Time: from 9:00 am until 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
2020 VRLTA Richmond 1st Quarter Chapter Meeting
1/9/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
2020 VRLTA Charlottesville 1st Quarter Chapter Meeting
1/7/2020
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
2019 Virginia ProStart Culinary Boot Camp — Roanoke
12/13/2019
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: from 9:00 am until 2:30 pm
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
12/9/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
2019 Virginia ProStart Culinary Boot Camp — Norfolk
12/6/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: from 9:00 am until 2:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
VRLTA Shenandoah Valley 4th Quarter Chapter Meeting
12/3/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 28
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

2020 VRLTA Partners