Join VRLTA | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Innsbrook)
9/18/2018
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
9/17/2018
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
VRLTA Charlottesville Chapter Meeting
8/27/2018
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 4:00-6:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Bull Run Chapter Member Event
8/23/2018
Location: Warrenton, Virginia    Time: 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
8/13/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
8/7/2018
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Midlothian)
7/17/2018
Location: Midlothian, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
7/16/2018
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Bull Run Chapter Member Event
6/27/2018
Location: Gainesville, Virginia    Time: 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Spanish ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
6/19/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Fredericksburg, VA
6/18/2018
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
6/12/2018
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
6/11/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Norfolk Chapter Meeting + Mixer
6/5/2018
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 4:00-6:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Fairfax-Loudoun Chapter Board Meeting + Mixer
5/29/2018
Location: Broadlands, Virginia    Time: Board Meeting from 3:00 to 5:00 pm; Chapter Mixer from 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 21
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

2018 VRLTA Partners