Join VRLTA | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
7/23/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
8/12/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Bull Run Chapter Program + Networking Breakfast
8/14/2019
Location: Gainesville, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
VRLTA Richmond Chapter Meeting
8/26/2019
Location: Richmond, Virignia    Time: 4:00PM-6:00PM
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
VRLTA Shenandoah Valley Chapter Meeting
8/27/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: 1:00pm-3:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
VRLTA Norfolk Chapter Meeting
9/4/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virignia    Time: 8:30am-9:30am
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
9/9/2019
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
9/10/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Innsbrook)
9/17/2019
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 
VRLTA Charlottesville Chapter Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
10/8/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
10/14/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
11/11/2019
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2019 VRLTA Partners