Join VRLTA | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Fairfax-Loudoun Chapter Program + Networking Reception
1/10/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
1/14/2019
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Innsbrook)
1/22/2019
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
2019 Taste of VRLTA Legislative Reception + Day on the Hill
1/23/2019 » 1/24/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
1/29/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
2018 Virginia ProStart Culinary Boot Camp — Harrisonburg
2/1/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: from 9:00 am until 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Bull Run Chapter Program + Networking Breakfast
2/7/2019
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
2/11/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
3/5/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
2019 Virginia ProStart Student Invitational
3/8/2019
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia   
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
3/11/2019
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Innsbrook)
3/12/2019
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
4/15/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
James Madison University Culinary Symposium
4/18/2019 » 4/19/2019
Location: Harrisonburg   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

2018 VRLTA Partners