Join VRLTA | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Martinsville, VA
3/18/2019
Location: Martinsville, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
HQ2 Hospitality & Restaurant Forum
3/26/2019
Location: Arlington    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
4/15/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
James Madison University Culinary Symposium
4/18/2019 » 4/19/2019
Location: Harrisonburg   
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
5/13/2019
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
5/14/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Innsbrook)
5/21/2019
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
VRLTA Shenandoah Valley Chapter Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: 1:00pm-3:00pm
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Coastal Virginia Culinary Symposium
5/30/2019 » 5/31/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Downtown)
6/10/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
6/11/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
7/8/2019
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond, VA (Innsbrook)
7/9/2019
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2019 VRLTA Partners