Join VRLTA | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Email Archive
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Registration Ends Friday | Fredericksburg Regional Business Series »
Bringing Local Businesses Together September 15, 2015 from 9:00am to 12:30pm...
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Early Fall Meeting & Commonwealth Hospitality Forum Post-Event Survey »
Thank you for attending the Early Fall Meeting and 2015 Commonwealth Hospitality Forum. We wou...
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Commonwealth Hospitality Forum | Post-Event Survey »
Thank you for attending our 2015 Commonwealth Hospitality Forum. On behalf of HSMAI Virginia C...
Wednesday, September 2, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 27, 2015
ALERT: First Lady Dorothy McAuliffe Confirmed for Hospitality Forum; Registration Extended »
!!Update!! First Lady Dorothy McAuliffe confirmed to speak at 2015 Commonwealth Hospitality for...
Monday, August 24, 2015
Last Chance — Registration Closes Soon »
Just Added! — Speed Dating with Hospitality Gurus — Ever wanted to ask a marketing expert their thoughts on a subject?...
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Thank You For Attending Yesterday's RVA Tourism Partners Luncheon »
Thank you for attending yesterday's kick-off luncheon for the new RVA Tourism Partners. We hope you enjoyed the event an...
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Fall Meeting Registration Ends Next Wednesday »
1 WEEK LEFT TO REGISTER — Registration for VHTA's Early Fall Meeting & 2015 Commonwealth Hospitality Forum closes Wed...
Friday, August 14, 2015
Important Update: FY 2016 Per Diem Rates Announced »
GSA Announces New Per Diem Rates The General Services Administration (GSA) today released its f...
Tuesday, August 11, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
2015 Early Fall Meeting | August 31 - September 1 | Register Today »
August 31 — September 1, 2015 Williamsburg, Virginia Register now...
Monday, August 10, 2015
Registration Ends Friday | Bedford, VA Regional Business Series »
Bringing Local Businesses Together August 18, 2015 from 9:00am to 12:30pm...
Friday, August 7, 2015
Norfolk Tourism Summit Presentation Now Available »
Thank you for attending the 2015 Virginia Tourism Summit in Norfolk...
Friday, August 7, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Prince William Tourism Summit Presentation Now Available »
Thank you for attending the 2015 Virginia Tourism Summit in Prince William...
Wednesday, August 5, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, August 3, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Join Us on August 18 - Regional Business Series in Bedford, Virginia »
Bringing Local Businesses Together August 18, 2015 from 9:00am to 12:30pm...
Monday, August 3, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Registration Ends Friday | Northern VA Regional Business Series »
Bringing Local Businesses Together August 11, 2015 from 9:00am to 12:30pm...
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Join Us on August 11 - Northern Virginia Regional Business Series »
Bringing Local Businesses Together August 11, 2015 from 9:00am to 12:30pm...
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015
See You At The Norfolk Tourism Summit »
The Norfolk Tourism Summit is 1 week away, register now...
Monday, July 20, 2015
Don't Miss Out — Registration Ends Tomorrow »
Last Chance, Registration Ends 7/23...
Monday, July 13, 2015
Join Us on July 23 - Charlottesville Area Regional Business Series »
Join C'ville Area Businesses on July 23 for networking and speakers on Policy Change and Google SEO....
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
VHTA News for July 8, 2015 »
Important Dates...
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
VHTA News for June 24, 2015 »
Important Dates...
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
VHTA News for June 10, 2015 »
Important Dates...
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
VHTA News for May 27, 2015 »
Important Dates...
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

2017 VRLTA Partners