Join VRLTA | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
RVA Chapter All Member Meeting + Mixer
1/8/2018
Location: Henrico, Virginia    Time: 4:00 to 6:00 PM
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
1/15/2018
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Fairfax-Loudoun Chapter Board Meeting; Member Meeting + Mixer
1/18/2018
Location: Sterling, Virginia    Time: Board from 3:00 to 5:00 pm; Chapter Mixer from 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
Greater Charlottesville Area Member Meeting + Networking
1/22/2018
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 4:00 to 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Greater Prince William Chapter Board Meeting; Member Meeting + Mixer
1/25/2018
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: Board from 3:00 to 5:00 pm; Chapter Mixer from 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
2/6/2018
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
2018 Virginia ProStart Student Invitational
3/9/2018
Location: Leesburg, Virginia   
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
3/12/2018
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
4/10/2018
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
5/14/2018
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
5/15/2018
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
6/12/2018
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
7/16/2018
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2017 VRLTA Partners