Join VRLTA | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Northern Virginia: Drive the PAC
4/5/2017
Location: Sterling, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Fredericksburg, VA
4/11/2017
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
4/13/2017
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Greater Prince William Chapter All Member Meeting + Mixer
4/20/2017
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia    Time: 4:30 to 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
2017 Annual Membership Meeting
4/30/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Staunton, Virginia   
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Fairfax-Dulles Chapter Board Meeting
5/8/2017
Location: Reston, Virginia    Time: 3:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond (Innsbrook), VA
5/9/2017
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
5/11/2017
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
5/22/2017
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
6/8/2017
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond (Midlothian), VA
6/13/2017
Location: Midlothian, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Richmond (Downtown), VA
7/11/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Suffolk, VA
7/17/2017
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
ServSafe® Food Safety Course and Examination - Harrisonburg, VA
8/10/2017
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM until approx. 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2017 VRLTA Partners